Our wedding ceremony

It’s been just over a month since Weng and I got married. I’ve finally managed to find time to upload some of the wedding pictures, since i’ve been away on honeymoon as well as a science conference in Rome.

Here are some pictures taken of our wedding ceremony taken by our photographer, Kerry Morgan.

Picture1

The nervous bride and groom

WP056

My 4 bridesmaids: my 2 friends that I’ve known for 10 years, my sis and Weng’s sis

WP074

My dad and I walking down the aisle, slightly blinded by flash photography. It was so great to see my friends and relatives

WP103

WP131

The church was so pretty that we hardly nedded any flowers for decoration

WP133

WP134

The choir sang Benedictus during the signing of the register

WP138

walking back down the aisle, after being immobile for a substantial length of time due to Weng stepping on my dress

WP140

~ by pennylau on July 25, 2009.

Leave a comment